CN Flag DE Flag ES Flag FR Flag GB Flag IT Flag JP Flag NL Flag RU Flag SE Flag

Linn Whole Home Professionals Worldwide

United Kingdom

Intelligent Home Systems Limited Aberdeen 01771 623 636 esmith@intelligenthomesystems.co.uk
What You See And Hear Beaconsfield 01494 681300 steve@wysah.com
Clarke Infinity Billericay 01277 624444 info@clarkeinfinity.com
Seven Integration Brighton 01306 621144 linn@sevenintegration.co.uk
X-Space Chipping Campden 01386 438722 nick@x-space.co.uk
Sonic Syndicate Ltd Dartford 07979 723358 enrico@sonicsyndicate.co.uk
Rococo Systems And Design Essex Essex 01277 890888 sales@rococosystems.com
IKM Network Communications Fleet 01252 365700 swithey@ikm.co.uk
Harris Grant Marine Guildford 01483 885 678 info@harrisgrant.com
Clever Association Harrogate 01423 861166 enquiries@cleverass.com
Christopher Rushbrooke Hungerford 01488 71646 mark@christopherrushbrooke.com
Epixx Kirkby Lonsdale 01524 566006 info@epixx.co.uk
Icon Connect Letchworth 0870 2330044 iconinfo@iconconnect.com
1st Stop HT London 020 7978 6282 hello@1ststopht.com
Advanced Integration Ltd London 02074865993 sales@advancedintegration.uk
Environ Audio London 0207 223 0808 enquiries@myenviron.co.uk
Grahams Hi-Fi London 0207 226 5500 enq@grahams.co.uk
Sancturi London 020 8883 2000 MD@SANCTURI.COM
Simplify My Home London 0207 129 1216 INFO@SIMPLIFYMYHOME.CO.UK
Fusion Automation London 0207 384 7490 mail@fusionautomation.com
Tillman Domotics London 0207 078 9302 ms@tillmandomotics.com
Tower Design London London 0207 373 0972 info@towerdesignlondon.com
Sensory International Limited Macclesfield 01625 505720 info@sensoryinternational.com
Martins Hi-Fi Norwich 01603 627010 info@martinshifi.com
Trusted Technology (Wired-Up AV) Nottingham 03300 881 844 info@trustedtechnology.co.uk
Automated AV Poole 01202 612340 sales@imadesimple.co.uk
Integration Made Simple Sevenoaks 01732 667077 sales@imadesimple.co.uk
Invisible Wires Winkton 07598 227047 pjb@invisiblewires.co.uk
Home Control Solutions Woking 0845 835 8577 tony@homecontrolsolutions.co.uk

United States

Integrated Systems Design El Dorado Hills, CA +1 (916) 939 8118 isdjrm@yahoo.com
Launch Systems Irvine, CA 001 (949) 515 7030 mail@launchav.com
Metro Eighteen San Fransisco, CA +1 (415) 252 7720 visit@metro-18.com
Mission AV Santa Barbara, CA +1 (805) 682 7575 info@missionaudiovideo.com
Shelley's Stereo Woodland Hills, CA 001 (818) 716 8500 info@shelleysstereo.com
Mingace Custom Sound Jensen Beach, FL +1 (772) 225 3671 sales@mingace.com
Audio Artisans Bozeman, MT +1 (406) 551 6212 tom@theaudioartisans.com
Resolution Audio & Video Columbus, OH +1 (614) 245 0438 info@resav.com
Teatro Custom Beverly Hills, CA +1 (310) 475 5222 jeffcherun@mac.com
Definitive Audio Seattle, WA 001 (206) 524 6633 hansb@definitive.com

Australia

Advance Audio Syndey +61 2 9561 0799 nigel.ng@advanceaudio.com.au

Austria

Tonart Stöger Vöcklabruck +43 7672 24111 office@tonart-stoeger.at

Belgium

Hifi Studio Heyman Temse +32 3 771 11 86 erik@heymanreference.be

Czech Republic

Fullstars Prague +420 736 675 292 info@fullstars.cz

France

L'espace Carre D'arts Belfort +33 384 29 51 34 info@lespacecarredarts.fr

Germany

Auditorium Hamm +49 2381 9339 70 info@auditorium.de
Raum Ton Kunst Frankfurt +49 69 287928 info@raum-ton-kunst.de

Hong Kong

Avantgarde Audio Ltd Hong Kong +852-2525 0388 info@avantgarde-audio.com

Ireland

Active Room Technologies Dublin +353 1 906 5346 info@activerooms.ie

Italy

Buscemi Hi-Fi Milano Milan +39 2805 6410 info@buscemihifi.it
VBS Tech Naples 0039 081 807 2562 info@vbstech.it

Malaysia

AV Designs Kuala Lumpur +60 3 6241 1237 sales@avdesigns.com.my

Middle East

Dubai Audio Dubai +971 4 343 1441 dacdubai@emirates.net.ae

New Zealand

Hifi Projects Alexandra +64 800 839343 andyj@hifiprojects.co.nz
Signals AV Auckland +64 021 400829 info@signalsav.co.nz
Liquid Automation Auckland +64 094 795415 sales@liquidautomation.co.nz
Audio Reflections Tauranga +64 021 759 085 alex@audioreflections.co.nz

Portugal

Projection Dreams Algarve +351 289 040 403 info@projectiondreams.com
Dinis Coelho Lda (Algarve) Almancil +351 289 358 725 geral@diniscoelho.pt
Dinis Coelho Lda (Aveiro) Aveiro +351 919827985 geral@diniscoelho.pt
Musiclink Lisbon +351 21 401 48 52 domingos@mindthemusic.pt

Russia

Linn Prestige Systems Moscow +7 (495) 745 33 50 info@linnhome.ru

Singapore

Inhaus Singapore +65 9006 1071 whloong@inhaus.com.sg
Digital Homes Singapore +65 6832 5681 hazriq@digitalhomes.asia

Slovakia

Niomcom Bratislava +421 905 218 394 sales@niomcom.com

Spain

Audio Alternativa Barcelona +34 93 721 48 64 andreas.manz@audioalternativa.com
Home Digital Systems Barcelona +34 934 516 245 ramon@hdsbcn.com
Armonia Hifi Madrid +34 914 497 981 ernesto@armoniahi-fi.com
Illusion Malaga +34 952 781 669 victor@e-illusion.es
Telecomunicaciones Llambias Palma +971 25 62 16 jeroni@llambias.com
Avit Marine Palma Nova +34 971 13 48 07 neil@avitmarine.com

Sweden

Takt & Ton Luleå +46 920 170 17 info@taktoton.com
High Fidelity Stockholm +46 866 767 05 info@highfidelity.se

Switzerland

T.A.D Integration Genève +41 22 301 34 10 info@tadintegration.com
Sound Vision House St. Moritz +41 81 552 04 04 MARKUS.HUBER@SOUNDVISIONHOUSE.CH
SFERS Dietikon +46 8 612 60 40 info@sfers.ch

Visit Linn

COVID-19 Update

At Linn, the health and wellbeing of our customers, partners and employees is our first priority. Following guidance from the government and World Health Organisation we will be suspending all training, events and tours at our factory until further notice. We will continue to review government advice and update our approach as more information becomes available

Have a query? Email tours@linn.co.uk

Service & Support

Search for a shop to get expert help face-to-face and close to home.

No retailers near you? Get in touch direct for service, support and advice:

Linn Customer Support

UK Freephone: 0800 001 5111
International: +44 141 307 7777
Email: helpline@linn.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday — Friday
8:30 am — 4:30 pm (UK)

USA & Canada

Support comes from our expert partners DW Labs

Phone: 716 896-9801
Email: dwlabs@linn.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm (EDT)